Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Congratulations!

Your Live Attendance Has Been Confrimed.

Here are the details for the upcoming week:


MMH Session:
Saturday, August 8th @ 12:00-1:30pm EST / 9:00-10:30am PST / 6:00-7:30pm UTC+2

MMH Q&A: Tuesday, August 11th @ 3:00-3:30pm EST / 12:00-12:30pm PST / 9:00-9:30pm UTC+2

Join the Session and Q&A directly by clicking here.

Please make sure you’ve filled out the Intake Form before the session

You can go to the Course Page to rewatch the session here.

Join the Facebook Group to stay in touch!

Lastly, if you don’t have it yet, download Zoom by clicking here.

 

Please note that details for event are also in your email!

Thank you and be in touch!

You have Successfully Subscribed!