Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Meditate-Move-Heal

Meditate

Move

Heal

A monthly online coaching + healing program you can start today to create the life you desire!

You are here to live a beautiful life, and Meditate-Move-Heal gives you tools and a monthly practice to do that.

More than that, it helps you thrive.

This practice is designed to support the highest potential of your mind, body, and spirit so you can create the life you desire.

When you’re fully aligned with your vision–body, mind, and spirit–you’ll have more energy, clarity, and understanding to boost your capacity to reach your dreams faster!

Each month, we focus on using meditation, movement, mindset, and energy medicine to:

N

shift your body, heart, and mind to support the best expression of YOU

N

clarify your vision

N

energize your body

N

balance your emotions

N

calm your nervous system

N

increase your self-love and confidence

N

strengthen your intuition

N

find a creative solution to a current issue

N

connect you with a community that’s ready to grow and love

What you will receive

What Meditate – Move – Heal includes

As a participant, you’ll fill out a monthly Intake Form to share personally with Michelle what you want to work on–to help you grow and reach your life goals. She reads every person’s form and then tunes into the highest needs of the group, using her 25+ years of experience in leading 1000’s of people in her powerful blend of coaching, healing, movement, and creative practices.

90-min Live Video Session

An interactive live video session where Michelle guides you through a meditation, her “Moving with Innate Wisdom” movement practice, and transformative group healing work.

Hot Seat Option

Participants will also have the opportunity to be in the hot seat and work directly with Michelle one-on-one.

Community Support

MMH is a beautiful community of compassionate creatives, and Michelle makes sure there’s time to connect “off-camera” after every Movement and Meditation Session. You’ll also have a private Facebook group to share connect with others.

There’s more!

You will also receive these amazing bonuses!

Q&A Coaching Sessions

Michelle hosts a 60 minute Q&A each month, where you can directly ask her for support on anything you need to help reach your goals. The Course Page also includes recordings of all previous Q&As.

Session Recordings

Each monthly Meditate-Move-Heal session is recorded and available for 1 month online for you to revisit as your own personal follow-up practice. If you can’t make the live session, watching the recordings is just as powerful!

Bonus Practices

Two more chances to work Live with Michelle each month in the Bonus Movement and Meditation Sessions. These recordings also live on the Course Page so you have a library of sessions to use at anytime you want, as often as you want!

Private Facebook Group

All Meditate-Move-Heal participants are also invited to join a private Facebook Group, to connect with other participants, create community, and share personal reflections, challenges, and celebrations.

What clients are saying

Michelle has developed her healing+coaching work over the last 25 years as a combination of her biggest passions – personal growth, healing, dancing, creativity, and spirituality.

She has dedicated her life to finding how these passions intersect in her own life in order to serve others in their path of discovery, transformation, creative expression, and love.

Are you ready to let your life change? Let’s go!

Date and Time

Join any of the upcoming LIVE sessions.

Core: Sat, July 10th  12-1:30pm EST / 9-10:30am PST / 6-7:30pm UTC+2
Q&A: Tue, July 13th  3-4:00pm EST / 12-1:00pm PST / 9-10:00pm UTC+2
Movement: Wed, July 21st 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 6PM UTC+2
Meditation: Wed, July 28th 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 6PM UTC+2

All live sessions are recorded and available for replay.
You’ll have access to the video recording of the most recent session as soon as you sign-up, so you can start today!

MMH Core Sessions generally happen on the second Saturday of the month, and the Q&A happens on the following Tuesday. Movement and Meditation Session Times are announced each month.

Sign up to start your transformational journey!

Join Michelle monthly for the Meditate-Move-Heal Session and commit to your experience of living the freest, fullest life you can. 

Choose a payment plan below to get access to the LIVE Core Session, Q&A, Meditation and Movement Sessions, and Michelle’s vault of healing resources.

Like to pay as you go??

This is a monthly subscription that gives you full access to all the Meditate – Move – Heal live virtual events and resources!  Get started today!!

$107

Like to SAVE Money??

This yearly subscription SAVES YOU: $287!!  Your full access to all the Meditate – Move – Heal live virtual events and resources awaits!  Get started today!!

$997

If you can’t be there live – no worries! We post all recordings in the membership area, and the effects of the work are just as strong as being there live. However, to work directly with Michelle, you’ll want to be live on the sessions! *The Core Session only stays up for 30 days.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

You have Successfully Subscribed!